Matt Gilbertson

Jan6

Saturday, 06 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

9th

Jan7

Sunday, 07 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

11th

Jan10

Wednesday, 10 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

13th DNF

Jan12

Friday, 12 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

11th

Jan13

Saturday, 13 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

11th

Jan14

Sunday, 14 January 2018

Arizona Speedway

A Modifieds

A FEATURE

20th DNF

May12

Saturday, 12 May 2018

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th

May13

Sunday, 13 May 2018

Granite City Motor Park

Sauk Rapids, MN

May18

Friday, 18 May 2018

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

May25

Friday, 25 May 2018

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

May26

Saturday, 26 May 2018

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

WISSOTA MODIFIED FEATURE

21st DNF

May27

Sunday, 27 May 2018

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jun1

Friday, 01 June 2018

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun8

Friday, 08 June 2018

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jun9

Saturday, 09 June 2018

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th DNF

Jun10

Sunday, 10 June 2018

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun15

Friday, 15 June 2018

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun22

Friday, 22 June 2018

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jun29

Friday, 29 June 2018

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

10th DNF

Jul1

Sunday, 01 July 2018

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul7

Saturday, 07 July 2018

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul13

Friday, 13 July 2018

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

7th DNF

Jul16

Monday, 16 July 2018

Brown County Speedway

Vintage Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul17

Tuesday, 17 July 2018

Brown County Speedway

Vintage Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul20

Friday, 20 July 2018

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul22

Sunday, 22 July 2018

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jul27

Friday, 27 July 2018

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug4

Saturday, 04 August 2018

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Aug5

Sunday, 05 August 2018

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug10

Friday, 10 August 2018

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug11

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

20th DNF

Aug17

Friday, 17 August 2018

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug18

Saturday, 18 August 2018

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug24

Friday, 24 August 2018

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug31

Friday, 31 August 2018

Fiesta City Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Greenbush Race Park

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep1

Saturday, 01 September 2018

Greenbush Race Park

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2018

Greenbush Race Park

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

8th

Sep2

Sunday, 02 September 2018

Greenbush Race Park

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep6

Thursday, 06 September 2018

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

7th

Sep7

Friday, 07 September 2018

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Midwest Mods

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Sep7

Friday, 07 September 2018

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Sep8

Saturday, 08 September 2018

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep12

Wednesday, 12 September 2018

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

QUALIFYING FEATURE

5th

Sep14

Friday, 14 September 2018

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

ROC RACE

21st DNF

Sep15

Saturday, 15 September 2018

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

WISSOTA 100 MAIN FEATURE

8th

Sep22

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep23

Sunday, 23 September 2018

Casino Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep28

Friday, 28 September 2018

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Sep29

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct6

Saturday, 06 October 2018

Ogilvie Raceway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1 MODIFIED

25th DNF

Nov8

Thursday, 08 November 2018

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 3

17th

Nov9

Friday, 09 November 2018

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 8

7th

Nov10

Saturday, 10 November 2018

Dirt Track at Las Vegas

A Modifieds

B FEATURE 2

12th

Latest Stats

  • Events12
  • Wins3
  • Top 58
  • Top 108

Next Event

Schedule TBA

Nickeson Harvesting Angus Ranch
Kakela Farms
MB Customs Race Cars
Pederson Electrical
CMD Race Shocks
Schill Construction
VP Racing Fuels Midwest Powersports
Asphalt Pros
JME Excavating  Septic Systems
Outlaw Graphix
Speedwerx Inc/Energy Release
FYE Motorsports Promotions
MyRacePass