Matt Gilbertson

Jan10

Friday, 10 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Wild West Shootout

Jan11

Saturday, 11 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

24th

Jan12

Sunday, 12 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jan15

Wednesday, 15 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

23rd

Jan17

Friday, 17 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Jan18

Saturday, 18 January 2020

Arizona Speedway

Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

20th

May29

Friday, 29 May 2020

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

May31

Sunday, 31 May 2020

Casino Speedway

Sioux Valley Co-op WISSOTA Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Jun11

Thursday, 11 June 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

REAL RACING WHEELS B FEATURE 1

6th

Jun12

Friday, 12 June 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

REAL RACING WHEELS B FEATURE 2

15th DNF

Jun13

Saturday, 13 June 2020

Cedar Lake Speedway

Modified

REAL RACING WHEELS B FEATURE 1

6th

Jun26

Friday, 26 June 2020

I-94 Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

9th

Jun28

Sunday, 28 June 2020

Casino Speedway

Sioux Valley Co-op WISSOTA Mods

A FEATURE 1

14th DNF

Jul3

Friday, 03 July 2020

Brown County Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

5th

Jul4

Saturday, 04 July 2020

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul12

Sunday, 12 July 2020

Casino Speedway

Sioux Valley Co-op WISSOTA Mods

A FEATURE 1

15th DNF

Jul19

Sunday, 19 July 2020

Casino Speedway

Sioux Valley Co-op WISSOTA Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Jul31

Friday, 31 July 2020

Chateau Speedway

French's Repair& Fab USRA A Modified

A FEATURE 1

16th DNF

Aug1

Saturday, 01 August 2020

Rice Lake Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Aug2

Sunday, 02 August 2020

Casino Speedway

Sioux Valley Co-op WISSOTA Mods

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug7

Friday, 07 August 2020

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Aug14

Friday, 14 August 2020

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

3rd

Aug15

Saturday, 15 August 2020

Miller Central Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Aug29

Saturday, 29 August 2020

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

6th

Sep3

Thursday, 03 September 2020

ABC Raceway

Fuhrman Designs Wissota Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

1st

Sep5

Saturday, 05 September 2020

Viking Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep6

Sunday, 06 September 2020

Casino Speedway

Sioux Valley Co-op WISSOTA Mods

A FEATURE 1

12th DNF

Sep11

Friday, 11 September 2020

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep12

Saturday, 12 September 2020

River Cities Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

4th

Sep25

Friday, 25 September 2020

Casino Speedway

Sioux Valley Co-op WISSOTA Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Sep26

Saturday, 26 September 2020

Casino Speedway

Sioux Valley Co-op WISSOTA Mods

A FEATURE 1

2nd

Oct2

Friday, 02 October 2020

Madison Speedway

WISSOTA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

DNS

Oct9

Friday, 09 October 2020

Murray County Speedway

Slayton, MN

Oct10

Saturday, 10 October 2020

Murray County Speedway

Cars Unlimited IMCA Modifieds

A FEATURE 1

18th DNF

Latest Stats

  • Events12
  • Wins3
  • Top 58
  • Top 108

Next Event

Schedule TBA

Nickeson Harvesting Angus Ranch
Kakela Farms
MB Customs Race Cars
Pederson Electrical
CMD Race Shocks
Schill Construction
VP Racing Fuels Midwest Powersports
Asphalt Pros
JME Excavating  Septic Systems
Outlaw Graphix
Speedwerx Inc/Energy Release
FYE Motorsports Promotions
MyRacePass